One little part from my story

10/02/2015 20:07

Hey guys, now I post some lines from my story whose worktitle is : "Linda Darvin - Everlasting cycle" 
Actually I write in German but today I try to translate it for you... I hope it's not too bad. Have fun and enjoy your day/evening. 

P.s.: It's "short but gold" ;D

 

"You will do it because she needs you. After todays noonday sun you‘ll ride away together with the others and  take Stella to my place. Then you both are going to hide so he can’t find you." He tries to convince me but I shake my head again.
  "He will find us! If I don’t  victimise myself I have to see him collaps. I won’t absorb this. And then, what does it brang to take Stella in save? Nothing, for then she doesn’t only have no mother anymore, her father will be away too. Believe me, I know what I'm doing!" Now it’s my turn to look at him convincly....